vibemor.blogg.se

Ddlc how to get good ending
Ddlc how to get good ending





ddlc how to get good ending ddlc how to get good ending

I haven’t done her route since my first run through, which is perfect given I need to go through her route before replaying Yuri’s. Since I’ve “completed ” Sayori’s route, I’m going after Natsuki’s next. I want to see more educated takes of characters struggling with mental health in fiction –because done right, it can hit hard.

ddlc how to get good ending

Re-playing her route gave me a new insight into her accurate portrayal of people suffering from depression (such as feeling numb, hopelessness, lack of desire, etc.) made me appreciate her character. Disclaimer: Possible spelling and grammar error below I’m just knocking this out of my way so I can work on this Hi-Score Girl review.Ĭontinuing from where I left off, I was able to obtain the CGs for Sayori’s route in order to unlock the true ending.







Ddlc how to get good ending